Youtube.... What the hell?

Man, I can't figure some shit out... People are such a weird mess of God knows what, and i'm part of that mess, cuz i'm such a friggin mess myself, but I cant't understand how people do what they do on Youtube and are getting rich and making a living out of it???... And like i said, i'm guilty too, cuz i watch alot of the shit, but sometimes i just gotta step back and go what the flying fuck???...lol
     I like to watch reaction videos, which are really pointless but i find them entertaining in a weird voyeuristic way...lol... I stumbled upon this one reactioner, and i wont mention the name cuz i'm not giving this person any publicity...lol.. just thats shes a pink and multicolored hair teenager, who reacts to metal videos, which is what i'm into, and thats how i discovered her... Now shes entertaining for what shes doing, but after watching a bit, i see she has a patreon account and basically has this batch of people that basically pay her a monthly fee to do this!!!... I guess most of them are horned up teenage boys, but i see she has females in there too, but again, what the flying fuck???...lol
     I have a Facebook group that i pour all my time into, running it AND making FREE games for people... I do this not expecting any money back, I pour countless hours and effort and love into this stuff, and if i DARE to mention, hey, if you love the stuff and if you enjoyed it and got something out of it, throw me what you think its worth... And i think i had people leaving the group and shit because of it... really?... These people on youtube, like her and Pewdiepie, who makes MILLIONS, just because they might be considered attractive to some and gain a following for making what i see as gibberish sometimes, are making millions and paid like a salary every month... I do what i do, have people just leaving my group all the time for whatever fucks sake, but i push on, cuz i love the hobby, love doing stuff for people and WILL continue to bust my ass for FREE cuz i'm not pretty enough to go on youtube and make a fortune... lol.. I'll just make games that are sometimes good enough to be in stores making money, and i'll keep doing it for FREE... Thank you world for being so fucking strange that i gave up trying to figure shit out, i'm just rolling on!!!...lol

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Darkness Comes Rattling Review!!!

Maximum Aocalypse review!!!... A classic fave of mine

Old reviews I wrote!!!