Youtube.... What the hell?
Man, I can't figure some shit out... People are such a weird mess of God knows what, and i'm part of that mess, cuz i'm such a friggin mess myself, but I cant't understand how people do what they do on Youtube and are getting rich and making a living out of it???... And like i said, i'm guilty too, cuz i watch alot of the shit, but sometimes i just gotta step back and go what the flying fuck???...lol I like to watch reaction videos, which are really pointless but i find them entertaining in a weird voyeuristic way...lol... I stumbled upon this one reactioner, and i wont mention the name cuz i'm not giving this person any publicity...lol.. just thats shes a pink and multicolored hair teenager, who reacts to metal videos, which is what i'm into, and thats how i discovered her... Now shes entertaining for what shes doing, but after watching a bit, i see she has a patreon account and basically has this batch of people that basically pay her a monthly fee t...